News

NEWS
EVENTS
MEETINGS
News Icon

UPPD Community Survey. Tell us how we are doing!

News Icon

COVID-19 Updates and Information.

News Icon

Write a letter to Santa Claus!

News Icon

November Oncor vegetation management efforts COMPLETED.

News Icon

2021 Centennial Master Plan Town Hall 

News Icon

November 2021 UPdate.

Events Icon

Wednesday, December 1 at 10:45 a.m. - Preschool STEAM and Stories.

Events Icon

Thursday, December 2 at 10:45 a.m. - Toddler Story Time @ UPPL.

Events Icon

Friday, December 3 at 10:45 a.m. - Baby Story Time @ UPPL.

Events Icon

Saturday, December 4 at 3 p.m. - UP @ the Library Family Time.

Events Icon

Tuesday, December 7 at 4 p.m. - Create & Chill with UP Public Library.

Events Icon

Tuesday, December 7 at 6:30 p.m. - UPPL Friends Event - Meet Me at the Library with Tracy Walder

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - City Council Meeting

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - City Council Meeting - CANCELLED

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, January 4, 2021 - City Council Meeting

VIEW ALL NEWS VIEW ALL EVENTS VIEW ALL MEETINGS

Catch a Dive-In Movie this summer.

August 19, 2016
The event scheduled for tonight, August 19, has been canceled due to inclement weather. 

Friday fun - Catch a Dive-In Movie this summer!

The City's popular Dive-In Movie series starts in mid-July at the Holmes Aquatic Center.  Moviegoers are encouraged to watch these shows from the pool.  The pool snack bar will be open each night.   Admission is free all three nights.  Children under 13 must be accompanied by an adult.  Moviegoers will be admitted beginning at 8 p.m. Showtime is 9:15 p.m.

* If  the August 19 event is canceled due to inclement weather, we will post that notice on Twitter, Nextdoor and the pool's Facebook page by 7 p.m.

Fri. July 15 -- Inside Out

Fri. July 29 -- The Good Dinosaur

Fri. August 19 -- Zootopia

Zootopia


Dive-In Movie sponsors:


Highland Park ER, Preston Hollow ERUniversity Park Parks and Recreation