picture of town fountain

Staff Directory

NEWS
EVENTS
MEETINGS
News Icon

July 4, 2019 event details.

News Icon

Two suspects in custody following carjacking in UP.

News Icon

Mosquito Fogging - June 13 after 9:30 p.m. - All alleys & City parks. 

News Icon

Power outage updates.

News Icon

Seeking feedback - potential Miracle Mile renovations.

News Icon

Dive-In Movies, summer 2019.

Events Icon

Wednesday, June 19 at 11:00 a.m. - Summer Splash Story Time.

Events Icon

Wednesday, June 19 at 5 p.m. - Court Night.

Events Icon

Thursday, June 20 at 10:45 a.m. - Toddler Story at UP Public Library.

Events Icon

Friday, June 21 at 10:45 a.m. - Baby Story Time at UP Public Library.

Events Icon

Wednesday, June 26 at 11:00 a.m. - Summer Splash Story Time.

Events Icon

Wednesday, June 26 at 5 p.m. - Court Night.

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - City Council Meeting

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - City Council Meeting

VIEW ALL NEWS VIEW ALL EVENTS VIEW ALL MEETINGS
Patrick Baugh, Director   214-987-5413 pbaugh@uptexas.org
Jessica Rees, Planner   214-987-5423 jrees@uptexas.org
  Russell Craig, Code Officer 214-987-5418 rcraig@uptexas.org
  Cecilia Mena, Code Officer 214-987-5455 cmena@uptexas.org
  Pricilla Blanco-Gonzalez, Permit Tech 214-987-5421 pblanco@uptexas.org
  Serena Palomino, Planning Tech 214-987-5419 spalomino@uptexas.org
Carlos Fransen, Building Official   214-987-5413 cfransen@uptexas.org
  Jennifer Deaver, Inspector 214-987-5414 jdeaver@uptexas.org
  Keith Myers, Inspector 214-987-5416 kmyers@uptexas.org
  Dwayne Vest, Inspector 214-987-5452 dvest@uptexas.org