picture of town fountain

Staff Directory

NEWS
EVENTS
MEETINGS
News Icon

FY20 Proposed Budget Information.

News Icon

August 2019 UPdate.

News Icon

Mosquito Fogging Scheduled for Thursday, August 15. 

News Icon

Council looking for public input regarding possible short-term rental prohibition.

News Icon

UPFD awarded prestigious Best Practices Recognition.

News Icon

City Council approves Miracle Mile concept design.

Events Icon

City Council Meeting - 5 p.m.

Events Icon

Wednesday, August 21 at 5 p.m. - Court Night.

Events Icon

Wednesday, August 28 at 5 p.m. - Court Night.

Events Icon

Sunday, September 8 at noon - Doggie Splash Day at the Holmes Aquatic Center.

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - City Council Meeting

Meetings Icon

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - City Council Meeting

VIEW ALL NEWS VIEW ALL EVENTS VIEW ALL MEETINGS
Patrick Baugh, Director   214-987-5413 pbaugh@uptexas.org
Jessica Rees, Planner   214-987-5423 jrees@uptexas.org
  Russell Craig, Code Officer 214-987-5418 rcraig@uptexas.org
  Cecilia Mena, Code Officer 214-987-5455 cmena@uptexas.org
  Pricilla Blanco-Gonzalez, Permit Tech 214-987-5421 pblanco@uptexas.org
  Serena Palomino, Planning Tech 214-987-5419 spalomino@uptexas.org
Carlos Fransen, Building Official   214-987-5413 cfransen@uptexas.org
  Jennifer Deaver, Inspector 214-987-5414 jdeaver@uptexas.org
  Keith Myers, Inspector 214-987-5416 kmyers@uptexas.org
  Dwayne Vest, Inspector 214-987-5452 dvest@uptexas.org